BOMs Away 2-2-15

 

 

 

Linking up to “What a Hoot” for BOMs away Monday!

Quilt Magazines “Bitty Blocks”for January

 

I added a purple border top and bottom to bump it up a little πŸ™‚Β Each bow tie measures 3 inches and there are 16 across.
DSCF9079 - Version 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Not so last minute Christmas”

January trees is complete. All paper pieced. Im not sure I love my color combo …. It actually looks better in this picture ;/ It will be much more subtle than I would normally do but at least I am using my Christmas fabric.
DSCF9077 - Version 2

2 thoughts on “BOMs Away 2-2-15

Leave a Reply

